Get on the Bus: March on Greenbrier! (FREE)

Beginning on January 31, Donald Trump and every Republican member of the House and Senate will gather at the Greenbrier Resort in West Virginia to plan their 2018 agenda. One PA will be sending buses from locations in Pittsburgh and Washington as part of an overnight trip to make sure that Trump and Congressional Republicans hear our priorities as they’re setting their anti-health care, racist, anti-immigration, anti-environmental, anti-worker agenda.

We will lift up the stories of the people who are being hurt by these policies and show them that we won’t sit back and let it happen without a fight. Reserve your spot on one of our buses here.

Transportation information is as follows:
Pittsburgh departure at 8:00am: Pittsburgh United (841 California Ave. Pittsburgh, 15212)
Washington departure at 8:00am: J. Barry Stout Park and Ride (E. Beau St., Washington, 15301)
Overnight lodging arrangements will be made for all participants. We will return home from West Virginia by 9:00pm on February 1.

 

RSVP

Early Education and Care

In 2016, One PA launched a campaign to demand affordable access to high quality and inclusive early education and care for all families. Early childhood education and care programs prepare children to grow and learn, and allow parents to go to work knowing their...

read more

UPCOMING EVENTS

Pittsburgh Staff:

Angel Gober

angel@onepa.org

Pam Harbin

Pam Harbin

pam@onepa.org

Arielle Cohen

arielle@onepa.org

Valerie Webb-Allman

Valerie Webb-Allman

valerie@onepa.org

Glenn Grayson

glenn@onepa.org

Suzy South

south@onepa.org